The Curious Cat Tea & Books

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Duncan the Story Dragon by Amanda Driscoll

Duncan the Story Dragon by Amanda Driscoll

SKU: 9780385755108
C$10.99
Excl. tax

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
In stock

Available in store

Close

Celebrate books, friendship, and chocolate milk shakes with Duncan the Dragon in this sweet, funny story perfect for fans of "Dog Loves Books" and "Dragons Love Tacos."


Duncan the Dragon loves to read. When he reads a story, his imagination catches fire! Unfortunately . . . so does his book. Fire breath is great for roasting marshmallows, but it s not so great for reading. Duncan just wants to get to those two wonderful words, like the last sip of a chocolate milk shake: The End. Will he ever find out how the story ends? This bright, warm tale champions determination, friendship, and a love for books. And milk shakes!

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review