The Curious Cat Tea & Books

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Calculus for Babies by Chris Ferrie

Calculus for Babies by Chris Ferrie

SKU: 9781728297477
C$14.99
Excl. tax

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
In stock

Available in store

Close

The bestselling scientific series continues to expand! Fans of Chris Ferrie's Pythagorean Theorem for Babies, Organic Chemistry for Babies, and 8 Little Planets will love this introduction to calculus for babies and toddlers!

From the #1 science author for kids comes this next installment in the bestselling Baby University series! 

Calculus for Babies introduces babies (and reminds grownups!) to the basic concepts behind calculus explained in an easy-to-understand and fun way!

Written by an expert, this is the perfect book for enlightening the next generation of geniuses. It's never too early to become a mathematician or scientist!

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review